Sociétés locales  

Adresses officielles des sociétés du cartel de Péry 

Comité   


Président

Norbert Buraglio, rue de l'Eglise 3, 2603 Péry

032 485 16 25 / 079 263 04 46


E-mail: norbert.buraglio@sunrise.ch
Secrétaire

Gabrielle Joray, Grand'Rue 5, 2603 Péry

032 485 15 77


E-mail: gjoray@hotmail.com
Caissier

André Ausburger, Rue du Jura 12, 2603 Péry

032 485 10 13 / 079 254 93 35


E-mail: augsburger.an@bluesin.ch
Cheffe du matériel       

Gabrielle Joray, Grand'Rue 5, 2603 Péry

032 485 15 77


E-mail: gjoray@hotmail.com

 


Société                             

Responsables

Téléphone                          E-mail
Ball-trap-club     

Peter Haueter

Grand'Rue 63

2603 Péry

032 485 15 34                          

p.haueter@hispeed.ch  

Choeur-mixte

Mary-Claude Lécureux

rue Neuve 5

2605 Sonceboz 

032 489 24 93

maryclaude.lecureux@hotmail.ch

Club de lutte

Claude Danz

Chemin de la Gare 4

2604 La Heutte

032 485 20 46
clma.danz@bluewin.ch
Club de tennis de table

Claire Marti

Fin du Pertuis 8a

2605 Sonceboz

032 489 19 91 shivan@bluewin.ch
Club sportif

Joël Grander

Walperswilstrasse 44

3270 Aarberg

032 384 61 47 jganderm@hotmail.com
Communauté catholique

Norbert Buraglio

rue de l'Eglise 3

2603 Péry

032 485 16 25 / 079 263 04 46 norbert.buraglio@sunrise.ch
Couac

Rose Casner

rue de la Colline 1

2603 Péry

032 485 19 83 rose.casner@hispeed.ch
Ensemble d'accordéons

Gabrielle Joray

Grand'Rue 5

2603 Péry

032 485 15 77 gjoray@hotmail.com
Fanfare union

Norbert Buraglio

Rue de l'Eglise 3

2603 Péry

032 485 16 25
norbert.buraglio@sunrise.ch
FSG Homme

Manuel Evalet

Grand'Rue 3

2603 Péry

079 395 48 65 evaletmanuel@msn.com
Femme de la paroisse

Nicole Loriol

rue de la Gare 18

2603 Péry

032 485 13 58 nicole.loriol@bluewin.ch
Football-club

Bernard Leuenberger

Grand'rue 18

2603 Péry

079 251 19 52
 leuenberger.bernard@gmail.com
Greenhillbikers

Katja Montani

rue de la Gare 12

2603 Péry

032 485 51 31 katja@greenhillbikers.ch
Gymnastique féminie

Fabienne Domeniconi

rte de Diesse 30

2516 Lamboing

032 315 14 01 fabienne.domeniconi@bluewin.ch
Hockey-club

Valérie Voegeli

Perset 7

2603 Péry

032 485 16 52 glvl.voegeli@bluewin.ch
Jodleur-club Gemsflueh

Thomas Sutter

rue du Montoz 10

2603 Péry

032 485 13 23 thomas.sutter62@gmail.com
Moto-club

Bernard Leuenberger

Grand'Rue 18

2603 Péry

079 251 19 52
leuenberger.bernard@gmail.com
Photo-club

Daniel Morf

Grand-Rue 27

2603 Péry

032 485 19 87 mada.morf@bluewin.ch
Ski-Club La Heutte

Olivier Tissot

Chemin du Soleil 4

2604 La Heutte

079 435 69 82 olivier.tissot@bluewin.ch
Société de tir

Charles Hubik

Rue de la Cascade 1

2603 Péry

079 215 43 19 charl.hubik@bluewin.ch
Société des pêcheurs

Jean Tschanz

Gartenweg 12

2575 Gerolfingen

032 396 42 68 pecheur50@gmx.ch
Société philantr. union

Claude Nussbaumer

Grand'Rue 59

2603 Péry

032 485 15 56 dc.nussbaumer@bluewin.ch
UCAPH

Patrick Lüscher

rte de Sonceboz 10a

2604 La Heutte

032 485 10 76 lapiscine@bluewin.ch
Velo-club

Alfred Siegenthaler

rte de Châtel 202

2603 Péry

032 485 13 59  
Volley-ball

Soazig Bessire

case postale 39

2603 Péry

079 446 48 56 soazigbessire@bluewin.ch
Les Tüttli's

Annelise Lecomte

rte de Lamboing 15,

2517 Diesse

079 684 61 62 anne-lise@centre-equestre-diesse.ch
Workout Cross Training

Christophe Tripet

Rue des Tilles 22

2603 Péry

077 404 86 59 tripet.c@bluewin.ch
CAC

Pascale Evalet Worni

Rue de l'Eglise 10

2603 Péry

032 485 18 63 pascale.evaletworni@bluewin.ch